Established with the Law No. 7141 published in the Official Gazette dated May 18, 2018 and numbered 30425, Eskişehir Technical University consists of 5 Faculties (Undergraduate Level), 2 Vocational Schools (Associate Level), 3 Institutes (1 Graduate and Doctoral Level) and 4 Research Centers located in the center of Eskişehir, which is described as a city of science, culture and youth.